LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991 ISLE OF AXHOLME AND NORTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE DRAINAGE DISTRICT DECLARATION BY RETURNING OFFICER WHEN NO POLL

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer for the election of members of the Drainage Board for the several electoral districts of the above named drainage district DO HEREBY DECLARE that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as members of the Drainage Board for the following electoral districts of the drainage district.

Electoral District 1	Names in Full (Surname First) 2	Place of Abode 3	Description 4	Qualification 5
Adlingfleet and Whitgift	BRAMHILL Jonathon P	Boltgate, Eastoft	Farmer	Ownership and occupation of land.
Althorpe	SMITH Mathew Thomas	Manor Farm, Althorpe	Farmer	Nominated by owner/occupier of land.
Crowle	MASON Roger Charles	Wyvern Close, Crowle	Farmer	Ownership and occupation of land.
Everton	CORNISH Peter Alexander Michael	North Street, West Butterwick	Agricultural Consultant	Nominated by owner/occupier of land.
	DICKINSON Thomas Richard	Manor Farm, Scaftworth	Farmer	Ownership of land.
Rivers Idle and Ryton	ADAM Robert James	Church Farm, West Drayton	Retired	Ownership and occupation of land.
	WAGSTAFF Mark Trevor	Holly House Farm, Scaftworth	Farmer	Ownership of land.
South Axholme	HARRIS Malcolm Arthur	Mount Pleasant Farm, West Stockwith	Farmer	Ownership and occupation of land.
West Axholme	FRETWELL James	Ropewalk House, Westwoodside	Farmer	Ownership of land.
West Butterwick	COGGON John	North Moore Grange, Scotter	Farmer	Ownership and occupation of land.

C. Davies, Returning Officer Wellington House, Manby Park, Manby, LOUTH, Lincolnshire, LN11 8UU.

Dated 27th September 2024